Committee Memberships 2018/2019

Environment
Nick Rayner
Mary Groves
Gloria Lester-Stevens
Steve Craggs

Mike Hawtin
Patricia Hopkins
(non-councillor with
no voting rights)

David Bunn

Resources Planning & Strategy

Nick Rayner
Joanna Barton

Jenny Yates
Amanda Baxter
Sue Slater
Mary Groves
Stephen Phipps
Steve Craggs
Gloria Lester-Stevens

Joanna Barton Sue Slater
David Bunn Jenny Yates
Mike Hawtin
Leonard Leigh

Patricia Hopkins (noncouncillor with no voting rights)

David Bunn

Staffing Committee

Chairman Vice-Chairman Mike Hawtin Steve Craggs

Parish Council Representatives on Other Bodies

Bloxham Fun Day: Councillor Mary Groves
Jubilee Park Management Committee: Councillor Sue Slater
Rural Community Forum: Councillor Mary Groves

Bloxham Neighbourhood Councillors Stephen Phipps, Sue Slater and

Development Plan (BNDP): Jenny Yates

St Mary's Thursday Club: Councillor Gloria Lester-Stevens
The Slade: Councillor Stephen Phipps

Parish Transport Representative: Nick Rayner